

Renfrew County and District Health Unit

July 27, 2021

Municipality	Cumulative Number of Cases
Township of Admaston/Bromley	10
Town of Arnprior	79
Township of Bonnechere Valley	16
Township of Brudenell, Lyndoch, Raglan	10
Town of Deep River	28
Township of Greater Madawaska	34
Township of Head, Clara, Maria	1-4
Township of Horton	31
Township of Killaloe, Hagarty, Richards	6
Township of Laurentian Hills	14
Township of Laurentian Valley	93
Township of Madawaska Valley	44
Township of McNab/Braeside	70
Nipissing, Unorganized, South Part (Algonquin Park)	0
Township of North Algona Wilberforce	11
City of Pembroke	77
Town of Petawawa	89
Pikwakanagan	0
Town of Renfrew	46
Township of South Algonquin	1-4
Township of Whitewater Region	94
Total	755

To protect the privacy of residents living in smaller communities in Renfrew County and District, RCDHU has chosen to suppress all numbers less than 5.